Our Pick-ups on subscription

All-in-One Subscription
No starting fee
Monthly cancellations
No hidden fees

Your hassle-free pick-up - includes insurance, coverage, maintenance and more all in one fixed monthly price.

Go to Full Vehicle Search

Price Range


Kilometers Per Month0
    Minimum Duration4
    • Min. 1 Month
    • Min. 3 Months
    • Min. 6 Months
    • Min. 12 Months
    Vehicles No Cars Found
    Vehicles No Cars Found

    The underrated all-rounder

    As far as the loading area is concerned, the pick-up truck offers a level of comfort that neither SUV nor station wagon can even come close to. At the latest when it comes to bringing dirty goods home, such as the bike or handicraft material, the pick-up is clearly ahead.

    Even a station wagon equipped with a trailer cannot hold a candle to a pickup truck, because a trailer costs a lot of money. It has to be bought or rented, causes additional taxes and needs its own parking space. In rough terrain the trailer will fail completely, so you are better prepared with a pick-up.

    Storing groceries is just as easy for the pick-up as loading a cubic meter of wood. If the loading area becomes dirty due to the transported material, it can be cleaned with the hose. The loading area is then clean again within a very short time.

    But what else makes a pick-up apart from a large loading area?

    The technical construction is usually kept simple. A pick-up truck is usually based on a ladder frame, on which the driver's cab is located at the front with two or four doors and behind it an open loading area. The rear axle is usually rigid and has only leaf springs.

    Rent a pick-up with CARIFY - Pick-up leasing is yesterday

    A project planned for the summer? A mountain tour in winter? Or in autumn the wood for the heating has to be fetched? No problem with our pick-ups in subscription.

    Why should a pick-up be leased when who is really needed for only a few months? There is no real reason for this. Because we also take care of the time-consuming processes such as insurance and vehicle registration. The subscription is also the better solution for maintenance than leasing, because the subscription already includes repair costs, just like the recurring tire changes.

    The only thing that is not included is the refuelling. Find your dream pick-up now, book it, get in and enjoy its benefits.

    You can find the exact details and more information about the process here.

    the origin of the pick-up

    It is assumed that the pick-up was already developed in 1920 for the Australian outbacks as a universal vehicle for the farmers there. At that time, the loading area was probably not only used to transport goods, but also for the family. But some are said to have hunted from the pick-up truck or lassoed cows. Because of this universality, the pick-up truck quickly gained popularity.

    Today the pick-up is not only used in rural areas, it has now achieved cult status in all regions.


    Read More
    Favourites
    Login

Unsere Pick-Ups im Abo

All-in-One Subscription
No starting fee
Monthly cancellations
No hidden fees

Dein Pick-Up, ohne den ganzen Ärger - Beinhaltet Versicherung, Unterhalt, Service und mehr in einem festen monatlichen Preis.

Go to Full Vehicle Search
Search
Monthly Package Price 321 CHF  to  6089 CHF
Kilometers Per Month
1000 km
Minimum Duration
Min. 6 Months
Car Type
Pickup
Remove Filter
Make
Select a Brand
Model
Select a Model
New Support your local dealer !
Canton
Canton
Show More Filters Hide More Filters
Found: Vehicles No Cars Found
Found: 4 Vehicles No Cars Found
Sort By   
ISUZU D-MAX 1.9 Crew Cab Solar 4x4 A
2019
Diesel
Automatic Sequential
CHF 779
/ Month
6 Months, 1000km
FIAT Fullback LX 2.4 MJ DC Base 4WD
2016
Diesel
Manual
CHF 949
/ Month
6 Months, 1000km
VW Amarok 2.0 BiTDI Startline 4Motion
2015
Diesel
Manual
CHF 949
/ Month
6 Months, 1000km
VW Amarok 3.0TDI Comfortline 4Motion Automatic
2018
Diesel
Automatic Sequential
CHF 1189
/ Month
6 Months, 1000km

Der unterschätzte Alleskönner

Der Pick-up bietet was die Ladefläche anbelangt, einen Komfort, an welchen weder SUV noch Kombi nur annähernd herankommen können. Spätestens wenn es darum geht, schmutzige waren, wie beispielsweise das Bike oder Handwerksmaterial nach Hause zu bringen, hat der Pick-up klar die Nase vorne.

Auch ein mit Anhänger ausgestatteter Kombi kann einem Pick-up nicht das Wasser reichen, denn ein Anhänger kostet viel Geld. Da dieser gekauft oder gemietet werden muss, sowie zusätzliche Steuern verursacht und einen eigenen Abstellplatz braucht. Im unwegsamen Gelände versagt dann der Anhänger komplett, da ist man mit Pick-up besser gewappnet.

Einkäufe aus dem Lebensmittelgeschäft verstauen, stellt genauso kein Problem für den Pick-up dar, wie das Laden eines Kubikmeter-Holzes. Wird die Ladefläche aufgrund des transportierten Materials einmal dreckig, kann diese mit dem Schlauch gereinigt werden. Innerhalb kürzester Zeit ist die Ladefläche dann wieder sauber.

Doch was macht einen Pick-up ausser einer grossen Ladefläche denn aus?

Der technische Aufbau ist meistens einfach gehalten. Ein Pick-up basiert meistens auf einem Leiterrahmen, auf diesem befindet sich vorne das Fahrerhaus mit zwei oder vier Türen und dahinter eine offene Ladefläche. Die Hinterachse ist meistens starr und verfügt lediglich über Blattfedern.

Pick-up im Abo mieten bei CARIFY - Pick-up leasen war gestern

Im Sommer ein Projekt geplant? Im Winter eine Bergtour? Oder im Herbst muss das Holz für die Heizung geholt werden? Kein Problem mit unseren Pick-Ups im Abo.

Warum sollte ein Pick-Up geleast werden, wenn wer nur für einige wenige Monate wirklich benötigt wird? Richtig dazu gibt es keinen Grund. Denn auch die zeitaufwendigen Prozesse wie Versicherung und Fahrzeug Immatrikulation nehmen wir Ihnen ab. Und auch im Unterhalt ist das Abo die bessere Lösung wie ein Leasing, denn im Abo sind Reparaturkosten bereits inbegriffen, genau wie die wiederkehrenden Reifenwechsel.

Das einzige, was nicht inbegriffen ist, ist das tanken. Finden Sie jetzt Ihren Traum-Pick-up, buchen Sie ihn, steigen Sie ein und geniessen Sie seine Vorteile.

Die genauen Details und weitere Informationen zum Prozess finden Sie hier.

der Ursprung des Pick-ups

Es wird davon ausgegangen, dass der Pick-up bereits 1920 für die australischen Outbacks als Universalfahrzeug für die Farmer dort entwickelt wurde. Die Ladefläche wurde damals vermutlich nicht nur zum Transportieren von Waren genutzt, sondern auch für die Familie. Einige sollen aber auch vom Pick-up aus gejagt oder Kühe mit dem Lasso eingefangen haben. Durch diese Universalität gewann der Pick-up schnell an Beliebtheit.

Heute wird der Pick-up nicht nur in ländlichen Regionen eingesetzt, er hat mittlerweile in allen Regionen Kultstatus erlangt.



Read More
Favourite
Login